Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Azbox HD > Chat

Chat Discussion, Enigma 2 is confimed on Azbox HD at Azbox HD forum; Enigma 2 is coming on Azbox HD. The_Ripper author of Mbox is working on Enigma 2 for Azbox HD. From ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Enigma 2 is confimed on Azbox HD
Old
  (#1)
Smurfer
Super Moderator
 
Smurfer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,100

Level: 29 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 703
Magic: 366 / 21485
Experience: 13%

Thanks: 869
Thanked 1,475 Times in 369 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Smurf Village
Enigma 2 is confimed on Azbox HD - 16-March-2010, 18:30

Enigma 2 is coming on Azbox HD. The_Ripper author of Mbox is working on Enigma 2 for Azbox HD.

From another forum:

Quote:
I menage today to compile new graphic frame buffer device driver and it's working, but there is one big problem, I must use old FW version 0.9.2032 because it was the last version where they used MRUA 2.8.0.5 library version. In new version's of the FW they are using MRUA 2.8.5.X library and ofcourse new xrpc ucodes and old mrua version is broken and unfortunately I dont have access nor I dont know where to download new mrua library version.
I compiled Enigma 2 too, few days ago, but it needs a lot of the changing in the code before we can even start and say it's stable. Plus device remote driver is needed, VFD driver is needed, DVB API is needed ...
If someone have relatives or friends who is working for Sigma persuade them to help us



...shortest ban in the history of the board...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
destDir
Senior Member
 
destDir's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 102

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 202
Magic: 34 / 4709
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 12
Thanked 42 Times in 24 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2009
16-March-2010, 19:28

enigma2 isn't confirmed,
only thing confirmed is that someone is working on it....

the rumors of engima2 on azbox have been ongoing since november 2009 i think...
so that means its been soon 6 months!
its been compiled in the past many times, but what's the point of compiling if it can't decode video ?

the interface of engima2 without any video is like having a toaster without sliced bread :)
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
Smurfer
Super Moderator
 
Smurfer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,100

Level: 29 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 703
Magic: 366 / 21485
Experience: 13%

Thanks: 869
Thanked 1,475 Times in 369 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Smurf Village
16-March-2010, 19:47

Yes you are right with statement that is a rumor about Enigma 2 on Azbox. But now it is confirmed that someone working on it. In past that was just rumors nothing else.



...shortest ban in the history of the board...
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
azbox, confimed, enigma


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox