Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Azbox HD > Chat

Chat Discussion, Help setting up CCcam ON azbox. at Azbox HD forum; After being unsure whether to get this receiver or not we decided we would. So now im stuck i dont ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Help setting up CCcam ON azbox.
Old
  (#1)
RoYaL KiD
Senior Member
 
RoYaL KiD's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 120

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 224
Magic: 40 / 5933
Experience: 96%

Thanks: 54
Thanked 18 Times in 15 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
Help setting up CCcam ON azbox. - 31-July-2009, 22:08

After being unsure whether to get this receiver or not we decided we would.
So now im stuck i dont know how to install CCCam. I have made a directory in EMU called lib and put files in there from a download but now what?

Plus where does the CCcam.CFG go?

What files do i need? Can someone link me to ALL the files please?


Last Resort
Or can someone who is extremely kind copy there EMU folder for me and email it? (take your CCcam.cfg out) Please.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
jed
Member
 
jed's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 47

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 116
Magic: 15 / 3786
Experience: 67%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Jupiter
31-July-2009, 23:21

Install the openXCAS .Create a directory in EMU/lib/openXCAS.Just attribute all of them 755 in EMU. and 2 files of openXCAS also. and replace the CCcam cfg. in EMU with yours and attribute 755.
then go in plugins and press activate .i think it will help you.
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jed For This Useful Post:
RoYaL KiD (12-August-2009)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
johnnyNimble
Junior Member
 
johnnyNimble's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 23

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 63
Magic: 7 / 1547
Experience: 52%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jul 2009
11-August-2009, 22:06

If not, plenty of good step by step tutorials. Do a search on this forum and you'll find them.


Azbox Premium, CCam 2.1.11. Sky Uk HD.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
SatAddict
Junior Member
 
SatAddict's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 19

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 52
Magic: 6 / 1296
Experience: 9%

Thanks: 16
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2009
11-August-2009, 23:51

OP was posted 31 July im sure by now he has sorted it out. There is now available cccam auto install for azbox by terrorman. Think it in the download section.
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to SatAddict For This Useful Post:
RoYaL KiD (12-August-2009)
Old
  (#5)
RoYaL KiD
Senior Member
 
RoYaL KiD's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 120

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 224
Magic: 40 / 5933
Experience: 96%

Thanks: 54
Thanked 18 Times in 15 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
12-August-2009, 00:12

yeah, ive got it sorted now cheers everyone!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
bertole
Junior Member
 
bertole's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2009
Red face 19-October-2009, 23:04

Can you tell me which cccam works for the azbox.
and what you all do in cccam ... please
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
azbox., cccam, setting


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox