Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Azbox HD > Chat

Chat Discussion, New Firm 0.9.2371 at Azbox HD forum; Release Notes Fixed - From software 2163 wifi wep 64/128bit doesn't work anymore. Fixed - At HDMI mode -> changing ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
New Firm 0.9.2371
Old
  (#1)
Denilson15
Donator
 
Denilson15's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 107

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 208
Magic: 35 / 6287
Experience: 35%

Thanks: 198
Thanked 28 Times in 20 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
Age: 32
New Firm 0.9.2371 - 23-June-2009, 00:00

Release Notes

Fixed
- From software 2163 wifi wep 64/128bit doesn't work anymore.

Fixed
- At HDMI mode -> changing the display format (fullscreen, Pillarbox, Pan & Scan),
the video resolution changes to 576p - the output matches no longer with video-resolution in settings.

Fixed
- SCART -> the output is generally Macrovision protected, even at programs that are not protected.
So Recordings via Scart are not possible.

Fixed
- SCART -> If you choose RGB-Signal, you have no output on HDMI at the same time

Fixed
- SCART -> Changes at display format will lead to green-screen followed with picture loss - reboot required!

Fixed
- AT network Services Menu - The displayed name is the current status,
therefore please rename in activated (instead of activate) and disabled (instead of disable)

Fixed
- USALS-Settings are deleted after reboot

Fixed
- Subtitles are not in accordance with the spoken sentence, they stay until the next subtitle appears.
The subtitle fits naturally no longer the situation. They should disappear

Fixed
- AzBox loose memory of historical navigation when change favorite folder or when jump between satellites

Fixed
- When you delete channels from the genre lists, the channel will be completely erased, not just the genre-labeling

Fixed
- In MKVs should be used the yellow button to change the sound, and Red button to select over Subtitles, as in TV menu,
instead of clicking through.

Fixed
- VOB Files are not working(File extension should be .vob)

Fixed
- If you enter text which is longer than entry field, you can't see what you are entering, because text doesn't scroll

Fixed
- Renaming files in ftp is buggy, if you do rename in detail menu for a file which is on ftp.
You can't exit the rename option only with home button

Fixed
- YOUTUBE: Timeline works not properly - longer as necessary

Added
- When adding a record from EPG, at reserved recording list there is no option to edit the timing.
(Like start X minutes before and stop Y minutes later, from the EPG time).


File-Upload.net - Ihr kostenloser File Hoster!
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Denilson15 For This Useful Post:
alcatel (23-June-2009), badassbill (23-June-2009), cccam4ever (23-June-2009), Smurfer (23-June-2009)
Old
  (#2)
GreatOne512
Junior Member
 
GreatOne512's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 25

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 68
Magic: 8 / 2102
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: May 2007
23-June-2009, 17:40

I guess I can leave bugreports here.
There is no audio with mkv files, I think it doesn't handle dts well anymore.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
AZBox
Senior Member
 
AZBox's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 151

Level: 11 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 258
Magic: 50 / 6554
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 28
Thanked 25 Times in 18 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2009
23-June-2009, 22:03

Quote:
Originally Posted by GreatOne512 View Post
There is no audio with mkv files
I disagree, mkv files work very well and you can even watch 24 fps ones now (you couldn't before), didn't try anything with DTS so can neither confirm nor deny the problems you encountered with that.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Smurfer
Super Moderator
 
Smurfer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,100

Level: 29 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 703
Magic: 366 / 21476
Experience: 13%

Thanks: 869
Thanked 1,475 Times in 369 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Smurf Village
24-June-2009, 12:47

Quote:
Originally Posted by GreatOne512 View Post
I guess I can leave bugreports here.
There is no audio with mkv files, I think it doesn't handle dts well anymore.
Quote:
Originally Posted by AZBox View Post
I disagree, mkv files work very well and you can even watch 24 fps ones now (you couldn't before), didn't try anything with DTS so can neither confirm nor deny the problems you encountered with that.
DTS is not supported in this FW. MKV files works well with AC3 sound.
DTS worked in 0.9.2163 FW and now is missing again.
I hope there will be supportet in new FW.



...shortest ban in the history of the board...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
GreatOne512
Junior Member
 
GreatOne512's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 25

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 68
Magic: 8 / 2102
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: May 2007
25-June-2009, 09:50

Another one, but I dont think this has ever worked.
I can not switch between audio streams in movies.
Maybe I am doing something wrong...?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
Smurfer
Super Moderator
 
Smurfer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,100

Level: 29 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 703
Magic: 366 / 21476
Experience: 13%

Thanks: 869
Thanked 1,475 Times in 369 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Smurf Village
25-June-2009, 10:15

Quote:
Originally Posted by GreatOne512 View Post
Another one, but I dont think this has ever worked.
I can not switch between audio streams in movies.
Maybe I am doing something wrong...?
Use yellow button to switch audio streem in movies like you change them in sat channels.



...shortest ban in the history of the board...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
GreatOne512
Junior Member
 
GreatOne512's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 25

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 68
Magic: 8 / 2102
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: May 2007
25-June-2009, 10:50

I think I tried this yesterday. I will give it a go this evening...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
GreatOne512
Junior Member
 
GreatOne512's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 25

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 68
Magic: 8 / 2102
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: May 2007
26-June-2009, 12:10

Sorry, this bug is for the previous version of the FW. I downgraded again, because of the DTS issue
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
0.9.2371, firm


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox