Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > VU+ DUO > Chat

Chat Discussion, vu+ duo & Irdeto at VU+ DUO forum; I consider to purchase a vu+ duo I like to know if it supports IrdetoIIcards. greetings...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
vu+ duo & Irdeto
Old
  (#1)
pietepoe
Junior Member
 
pietepoe's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 80
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
vu+ duo & Irdeto - 25-April-2010, 17:04

I consider to purchase a vu+ duo

I like to know if it supports IrdetoIIcards.

greetings
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
boknoy_ph
Super Moderator
 
boknoy_ph's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,391

Level: 39 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 96 / 964
Magic: 797 / 26329
Experience: 56%

Thanks: 140
Thanked 843 Times in 599 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: C:\Recyle Bin
25-April-2010, 17:49

depends on the irdeto2 card, but it should.


HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
Debian Squeeze with Smargos
CCcam 2.1.3
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
srinivasan
Junior Member
 
srinivasan's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 360
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 8
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jun 2007
25-April-2010, 22:44

Is this receiver available in Bahrain?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
pietepoe
Junior Member
 
pietepoe's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 80
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
01-May-2010, 08:55

My dreambox needs a phoenix programmer to handle thoose irdetocards.
So i wonder if this vu+ duo can read them directly in the cardslot.

greetings
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
jakas
ECS Master
 
jakas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,227

Level: 30 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 736
Magic: 409 / 21841
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 320
Thanked 283 Times in 210 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
01-May-2010, 12:17

yes it does read irdeto cards but specify the card for MORE HELP !
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
grtmoby
Junior Member
 
grtmoby's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 18
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2008
13-May-2010, 15:34

yes it works. you just may need to edit a bit on the .cfg
it is reported to be good with all IRD providers in the ME...

The receiver shall be coming soon to Dubai and so Bahrain to follow i guess.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
jakas
ECS Master
 
jakas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,227

Level: 30 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 736
Magic: 409 / 21841
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 320
Thanked 283 Times in 210 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
15-June-2010, 19:13

no newcs support
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jakas For This Useful Post:
elitege (16-June-2010)
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
irdeto 2


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox