Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Dreambox Clones > Chat

Chat Discussion, DM800HD Clone Setup Help at Dreambox Clones forum; Hi All, I have recently brought a new DM800SHD with Gemini 2/Sim2.01/Boot loader 76A and M Tuner. I have tried ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
DM800HD Clone Setup Help
Old
  (#1)
jahshaka99
Junior Member
 
jahshaka99's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2011
DM800HD Clone Setup Help - 10-March-2011, 20:14

Hi All,

I have recently brought a new DM800SHD with Gemini 2/Sim2.01/Boot loader 76A and M Tuner.

I have tried to install CCCam 2.14 and i think it has installed. I installed this by copying the file to the tmp directory then going into the tmp directory using remote and i install this file. I cannot install from Blue button as i dont have addons here but have it under Seetings then if i run this i dont have cccam. If i then press Blue Button i can then select CCcam 2.1.4 and this starts.

I then want to update my CCcam.cfg file to include my c Lines so i FTP to my box and go into VAR\ETC i do not have any CCcam.cfg file here the only file with reference to ccam is a file called CCcam_info.xml.

I have uninstalled cccam and reinstalled but get the same issue. i have looked in other drectories but i cannot seem to find it anywhere.

Can someone please hlep me as this is making me crazy now.

Any help would be great.

Thanks.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
hdtvdreambox.com
Sponser
 
hdtvdreambox.com's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 17

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 46
Magic: 5 / 782
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 25 Times in 11 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2011
10-March-2011, 20:22

Go to the blue panel and download server and install cccam full.
ftp to var/etc and edit CCcam.cfg. Study it, then delete the text in it.
CCcam is now installed
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 471 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 44127
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,181
Thanked 4,420 Times in 2,538 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
10-March-2011, 20:41

Quote:
Originally Posted by jahshaka99 View Post
Hi All.
ou forgot to

!!
...

unfortunatly...rule 5# broken,,with this quoted post..

its about time u visit the introduction section...

tutorials


secret info button

when this prewarning goes ignored..warning will follow.

dont be suprised when you are requested to prove your local..

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
iboxme
Member
 
iboxme's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 48

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 118
Magic: 16 / 2135
Experience: 75%

Thanks: 9
Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2010
10-March-2011, 20:50

On the DM800 the CCcam.cfg file is to be placed in /etc .
If you cannot find it there, you just need to create it.
Create a new text file on your computer and rename it to CCcam.cfg and then ftp the file to /etc. Now you can edit it how much as you like.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
clone, dm800hd, setup


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox