Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Dreambox Clones > Chat

Chat Discussion, Dm800hd se r01: No ca found at Dreambox Clones forum; Hi guys, its been a while. Ive helping my friend with his dm800hd se clone allthought it does not go ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Dm800hd se r01: No ca found
Old
  (#1)
FSS
ECS Expert
 
FSS's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 202

Level: 13 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 306
Magic: 67 / 8961
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 36
Thanked 98 Times in 27 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
Dm800hd se r01: No ca found - 15-February-2013, 12:10

Hi guys, its been a while.
Ive helping my friend with his dm800hd se clone allthought it does not go so well.
I have tried 10 different images and flashed it many times but the only thing happening is that this msg is in the display : R01: NO CA FOUND with just black screen. This text occurs ~5 sec after powering it up.
I have no idea what sim or botloader it has, how can you find it out?
Can someone please tell me what i have to do to have this piece of **** working
Thanks!


[FSS .SE] [PC Server 24/7/365 | PIII @ 500MHz | 512MB SDRAM | 10GB ATA HD]
[Dreambox DM800HD (sim 2.01 bl 76A)]
[Triax Multifocus 110cm | 28.2E 19.2E 13E 7E 5E 1W 8W (+2 60cm > 15W + 30W)]

   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 48861
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
15-February-2013, 12:28

use the dreamup..made for clones...

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
mileleka
Permanent Banned
 
mileleka's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 120
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2013
18-February-2013, 13:46

Quote:
Originally Posted by FSS View Post
Hi guys, its been a while.
Ive helping my friend with his dm800hd se clone allthought it does not go so well.
I have tried 10 different images and flashed it many times but the only thing happening is that this msg is in the display : R01: NO CA FOUND with just black screen. This text occurs ~5 sec after powering it up.
I have no idea what sim or botloader it has, how can you find it out?
Can someone please tell me what i have to do to have this piece of **** working
Thanks!
A friend and I are going on,
Like this, first off box and opened the lid of the box, the panel in the right corner you will see a SIM card as the phone. Take it with a wipe with a cotton cloth and come back, I think the message will disappear and with me
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 48861
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
18-February-2013, 14:20

Quote:
Originally Posted by mileleka View Post
A friend and I are going on,
Like this, first off box and opened the lid of the box, the panel in the right corner you will see a SIM card as the phone. Take it with a wipe with a cotton cloth and come back, I think the message will disappear and with me
well i dont think that solved anything m8...... was most likley..just a coincedence..

to 90% of the time... the sim ..just gets jerked around in transport...and is not seated properly.

u need only take the sim out..and put it back in making sure that it is seated properly....


cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
freedream22
ECS Master
 
freedream22's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 671

Level: 23 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 564
Magic: 223 / 14477
Experience: 58%

Thanks: 49
Thanked 185 Times in 135 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Age: 29
18-February-2013, 16:05

I remember it happen also some months ago with a clone DM800. Cleaning the SIM and putting it back to slot didn't resolved the problem I left it aside not using it anymore and I promised my self : Don't buy anymore clones !

Cheers!


to share, or not to share, that's the question

Do not exchange lines with PM ! Use secure email instead.

h**p://www.eurocardsharing.com/f183/admin-please-implement-ssl-345685
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
foz
Donator
 
foz's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,431

Level: 32 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 785
Magic: 477 / 23181
Experience: 42%

Thanks: 306
Thanked 704 Times in 455 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: earth
21-February-2013, 21:47

you need to no what sim card you have full stop.....
find out what sim...
then either flash a patched image for that sim back on
or reflash an image and patch it yourself
the error is just the ssl
foz


Create your own banner at mybannermaker.com!

Server
CentoS 5.9 linux server
Card serve/Share Emu - Oscam - Monit - Failban
Smargo v1.3
Phoenix inifinty usb
3 x Ominkey 2121
P4 2.8 ghz 4gb ram
Receivers:
1 x Vu+ Solo2 Hdd Vix Image (online updates) oscam client
2 x Orignal Dm800 Hdd Tsimage (online updates) oscam client
Dish:
Andrews 1.2m channel master
Invcom c120 lnb Vbox 500
Jaeger 1224 Supermotor (39e - 30w)

If you are happy with the reply, show your appreciation press "thanks", dont be shy!

CCcam Tools & Downloads
http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f78/c...ownloads-65611

   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
Jacek69
Junior Member
 
Jacek69's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 15

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 40
Magic: 5 / 568
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2013
28-April-2013, 08:32

You have tried to put in img with SSL higher then in the box. I've had same problem about year ago, The solution for me was to put back in the box SSL 84b patched with dreamup software. Isee that now you can try this also:
http://upload.sat-elita.net.***/content.php?id=5082

Last edited by cold007; 28-April-2013 at 10:46..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
Greenshare
Permanent Banned
 
Greenshare's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 108

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 210
Magic: 36 / 2899
Experience: 40%

Thanks: 26
Thanked 24 Times in 9 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2013
30-December-2013, 20:39

Use optiflasher ;)
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox