Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Dreambox Clones > Chat

Chat Discussion, error messages on 800 at Dreambox Clones forum; with regards to http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f31/2...network-370807 thread, cant get it to do anything after installing any image...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
error messages on 800
Old
  (#1)
dj999
Banned
 
dj999's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 60

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 140
Magic: 20 / 3617
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2009
Age: 46
error messages on 800 - 26-November-2011, 01:57

with regards to http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f31/2...network-370807 thread, cant get it to do anything after installing any image
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
foz
Donator
 
foz's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,431

Level: 32 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 785
Magic: 477 / 23181
Experience: 42%

Thanks: 306
Thanked 704 Times in 455 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: earth
26-November-2011, 13:45

why start a new thread?
ive replied back to your first post
foz


Create your own banner at mybannermaker.com!

Server
CentoS 5.9 linux server
Card serve/Share Emu - Oscam - Monit - Failban
Smargo v1.3
Phoenix inifinty usb
3 x Ominkey 2121
P4 2.8 ghz 4gb ram
Receivers:
1 x Vu+ Solo2 Hdd Vix Image (online updates) oscam client
2 x Orignal Dm800 Hdd Tsimage (online updates) oscam client
Dish:
Andrews 1.2m channel master
Invcom c120 lnb Vbox 500
Jaeger 1224 Supermotor (39e - 30w)

If you are happy with the reply, show your appreciation press "thanks", dont be shy!

CCcam Tools & Downloads
http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f78/c...ownloads-65611

   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
dj999
Banned
 
dj999's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 60

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 140
Magic: 20 / 3617
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2009
Age: 46
27-November-2011, 01:30

you might have replied on the other thread, but the problem is now with the clone 800.
basically the problem happened about 2 months ago, a mate inadvertently downloaded an original image update onto a clone.
and getting the sim sim error. it was working ok until then.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
dj999
Banned
 
dj999's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 60

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 140
Magic: 20 / 3617
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2009
Age: 46
09-December-2011, 23:28

there is NO WRITING on sim at all
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
dj999
Banned
 
dj999's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 60

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 140
Magic: 20 / 3617
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2009
Age: 46
28-December-2011, 00:40

have tried different images but only open-pli and nabilo seem to be stable without screwing it up.
but for some reason, unable to configure the tuner to do anything. just keeps saying 'Tuner Empty'.
dont know if need to do sopmething in the settings or it might be knackered.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
error, messages


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox