Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Dreambox Clones > Chat

Chat Discussion, problem tivusat 13E at Dreambox Clones forum; hello I dm800pvr with sim3, oscam appeared the following problem when I go to a channel from tivusat my shows ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
problem tivusat 13E
Old
  (#1)
satellitko
Member
 
satellitko's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 65

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 148
Magic: 21 / 2989
Experience: 95%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Feb 2011
problem tivusat 13E - 29-August-2013, 18:39

hello
I dm800pvr with sim3, oscam
appeared the following problem
when I go to a channel from tivusat my shows green screen and the receiver restarts
Where could be the reason
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
shintrobo
Member
 
shintrobo's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 40

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 102
Magic: 13 / 2730
Experience: 11%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
29-August-2013, 18:52

Quote:
Originally Posted by satellitko View Post
hello
I dm800pvr with sim3, oscam
appeared the following problem
when I go to a channel from tivusat my shows green screen and the receiver restarts
Where could be the reason
is the tivusat card in your box or elsewhere, if its in your box then you have problem with the either your cardreader or the oscam cfg.
ive never heard of screen going green from card elsewhere.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
satellitko
Member
 
satellitko's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 65

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 148
Magic: 21 / 2989
Experience: 95%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Feb 2011
29-August-2013, 19:03

I did not get a card from a friend tivusat
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
monassa
Banned
 
monassa's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 347

Level: 17 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 409
Magic: 115 / 13274
Experience: 39%

Thanks: 35
Thanked 104 Times in 81 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
30-August-2013, 08:38

rescan complete hotbird
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
satellitko
Member
 
satellitko's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 65

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 148
Magic: 21 / 2989
Experience: 95%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Feb 2011
30-August-2013, 16:20

Quote:
Originally Posted by monassa View Post
rescan complete hotbird
do not fix it
it appears green screen and reboot receiver
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox