Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Dreambox Clones > Chat

Chat Discussion, satelite dish for dm500s at Dreambox Clones forum; Hi, I am going to get a local aerial company to come over and install a sky dish for me. ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
satelite dish for dm500s
Old
  (#1)
QKiani
Junior Member
 
QKiani's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 8

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 18
Magic: 2 / 368
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2010
satelite dish for dm500s - 09-November-2011, 15:35

Hi, I am going to get a local aerial company to come over and install a sky dish for me.

It is just a standard Satelite dish which is going on the wall out back.

Will this work fine on a DM500s as I am only connecting as a client running sly uk

Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
sleepy1958
Senior Member
 
sleepy1958's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 108

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 210
Magic: 36 / 4027
Experience: 40%

Thanks: 57
Thanked 45 Times in 34 Posts
Join Date: May 2010
09-November-2011, 15:39

If its sly uk only then that will be fine.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
dish, dm500s, satelite


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox