Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Dreambox Clones > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, 800HD CCcam how to start at Dreambox Clones forum; Click the blue button, you should see Common Interface or DCCamd, highlight this and move left/right on your remote it ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
800HD CCcam how to start
Old
  (#1)
Bacteria
Administrator
 
Bacteria's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 96,015

Level: 124 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 4638 / 4638
Magic: 32005 / 100867
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 1,107
Thanked 5,578 Times in 1,419 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
Age: 36
800HD CCcam how to start - 01-March-2011, 16:40

Click the blue button, you should see Common Interface or DCCamd, highlight this and move left/right on your remote it should change it to CCcam

Hope this helps
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Bacteria For This Useful Post:
albayceyhun (04-September-2011)
Old
  (#2)
umiyz
Junior Member
 
umiyz's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 210
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2009
29-March-2011, 21:32

With the new gemini 5.10 you have no Cam selection from the Addons - Gemini server.

You will have to download the following plugin and put this file in the tmp folder.
Afterwards go to the Blue Panel - File Manager. Go now to the folder /tmp and install the plugin. Once installed press the Menu button on your remote console and go to extensions where you can install other scripts inside the extension.

Download: http://hotfile.com/dl/112429003/e9a0...ipsel.rar.html
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to umiyz For This Useful Post:
kavish (05-April-2011)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
kavish
Junior Member
 
kavish's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 554
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 10
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: May 2010
Location: The Netherlands
Post 05-April-2011, 14:14

Quote:
Originally Posted by umiyz View Post
With the new gemini 5.10 you have no Cam selection from the Addons - Gemini server.

You will have to download the following plugin and put this file in the tmp folder.
Afterwards go to the Blue Panel - File Manager. Go now to the folder /tmp and install the plugin. Once installed press the Menu button on your remote console and go to extensions where you can install other scripts inside the extension.

Download: http://hotfile.com/dl/112429003/e9a0...ipsel.rar.html
This is a good option to add it to the basic gemini image, another option is to flash an image which already has tunisiasat and other extensions like this image here.
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kavish For This Useful Post:
BestDecoder (05-April-2011)
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
800hd, cccam, start


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox