Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Dreambox Image

Dreambox Image Discussion, CCcam control center 1.5 problem at DreamBox forum; I use CCcam control center 1.5 and i have a problem when i put a new cccam.provider in dm500s cccam ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
CCcam control center 1.5 problem
Old
  (#1)
StelianS
Junior Member
 
StelianS's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 134
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2009
CCcam control center 1.5 problem - 02-August-2009, 16:58

I use CCcam control center 1.5 and i have a problem when i put a new cccam.provider in dm500s cccam control don't connect to dream and have this error crashed procedure fill providers matrix, any ideea pls?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
korgm1
Junior Member
 
korgm1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 159
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
02-August-2009, 18:08

try bersion 1.4 this may be better
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
cguarnie
Banned
 
cguarnie's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 469
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
02-August-2009, 23:52

I have the same problem. Any solution?
   
Reply With Quote
Hello I'm looking for new peers who stay on-line 24/7 if you want to share with me se
Old
  (#4)
piero
Permanent Banned
 
piero's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 28

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 75
Magic: 9 / 2142
Experience: 3%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
Hello I'm looking for new peers who stay on-line 24/7 if you want to share with me se - 05-August-2009, 13:52

Quote:
Originally Posted by StelianS View Post
I use CCcam control center 1.5 and i have a problem when i put a new cccam.provider in dm500s cccam control don't connect to dream and have this error crashed procedure fill providers matrix, any ideea pls?
Hello I'm looking for new peers who stay on-line 24/7
if you want to share with me send a pm about C- line details
thx to all best regards
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
adamjohn
Member
 
adamjohn's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 36

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 94
Magic: 12 / 2732
Experience: 76%

Thanks: 36
Thanked 8 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Europe
11-August-2009, 18:41

try installing net framework 3.5 this should resolve your issue !

Download details: .NET Framework 3.5


Free tv for everyone ;-)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
MyB5
Member
 
MyB5's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 48

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 118
Magic: 16 / 3431
Experience: 75%

Thanks: 8
Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
08-September-2009, 01:54

Quote:
Originally Posted by adamjohn View Post
try installing net framework 3.5 this should resolve your issue !

Download details: .NET Framework 3.5

Sorry, I already have Net framework 3.5 and still have the problems that first poster has...

What to do?

Thx..


VuDuo2-OpenBH
Skybox F5s
WeTek-OpenELEC box
DB600Pvr-Barry Allen
Oscam 9822 & CCcam 2.2.1
------------------------------------------------
0,8/4,8/7,0/13.0/16,0/19,2/23,5/28,2
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
cccam, center, control, problem


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox