Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Dreambox Image

Dreambox Image Discussion, DM 500s Clone at DreamBox forum; gemini is not a finished image a lot of the features dont work...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#21)
umberto
Junior Member
 
umberto's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 76
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Dec 2008
Age: 40
19-December-2008, 11:36

gemini is not a finished image a lot of the features dont work
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#22)
bobebdr
Special Friends
 
bobebdr's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 77
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
26-December-2008, 16:21

I have a DM 500s with gemini as image and i didn't have pb with it until now, I must expect something from this image ( or maybe my DM 500s is not a clone)?
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#23)
ilmonaco
Junior Member
 
ilmonaco's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 332
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2008
Age: 28
27-December-2008, 17:03

i use sif image and is perfect
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#24)
secaspider
Junior Member
 
secaspider's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 22

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 60
Magic: 7 / 1743
Experience: 41%

Thanks: 17
Thanked 6 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
08-February-2009, 22:48

Quote:
Originally Posted by claydare View Post
Hi

I have dm 500s clone. It is safe to install gemini 4.40 on it? I am new in this forum and i found a lot of information regarding this problem. But all are taking about gemini 4.3.1. What about the new one gemini 4.40? Anyone tested yet on dm 500s clone?

Thanks
No it is not safe to install Gemini because contains a timebomb and can leave your box death. I will suggest one the many images you have got.
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to secaspider For This Useful Post:
ahmetuzun (08-February-2009)
About Gemini
Old
  (#25)
shimul
Junior Member
 
shimul's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 19
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
Age: 38
Exclamation About Gemini - 10-February-2009, 10:04

I am using gemeni 4.60 on my box,But no problem occur.But many people afraid from it.Why???????
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#26)
scarface902
Junior Member
 
scarface902's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 86
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2007
10-February-2009, 21:54

Yes just change MAC adress for clone and all is good :)
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
500s, clone


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox