Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Dreambox Image

Dreambox Image Discussion, Dream 800 HD GP images at DreamBox forum; Hi, CCcam run without problems not needet to special to do for CCcam team....

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#11)
smoky
Special Friends
 
smoky's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 481

Level: 20 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 482
Magic: 160 / 16444
Experience: 29%

Thanks: 72
Thanked 535 Times in 117 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
02-April-2008, 14:30

Hi,

CCcam run without problems not needet to special to do for CCcam team.


Regards
Smoky
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#12)
Excal
Junior Member
 
Excal's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 750
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: worls
02-April-2008, 14:37

not need any images , it works very good with orginal image, only cc + cc.cfg is needed.!


DM800HD,WF90
local card: canal+/Viasat
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#13)
FGD
Member
 
FGD's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 94

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 192
Magic: 31 / 5924
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 24
Thanked 15 Times in 11 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
02-April-2008, 17:35

Hi Excal,

Can you please tell me what is the picture quality in SD and HD of new DM800?
Is it true that Kathrein UFS 910 has a far better picture quality than DM800?

brgds,
FGD
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#14)
Excal
Junior Member
 
Excal's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 750
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: worls
02-April-2008, 17:53

its amazing, i heave tryed Hyro 9000, vantage7100,kat,cuberevo and dm800 heave the best picture of them all !! the reciver is a little bit slow, but i think its this beta image doing making it slow...

(02-April-2008 17:55)
bad thing is , swedish viasat HD is not working. only sd channels, sd quallity is amasing good too.


DM800HD,WF90
local card: canal+/Viasat

Last edited by Excal; 02-April-2008 at 17:55.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Excal For This Useful Post:
Denilson15 (02-April-2008)
Old
  (#15)
smoky
Special Friends
 
smoky's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 481

Level: 20 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 482
Magic: 160 / 16444
Experience: 29%

Thanks: 72
Thanked 535 Times in 117 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
02-April-2008, 18:02

hi,

dream800 and kathrein have the same picture quality


Regards
Smoky
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#16)
eNeRGy263
Special Friends
 
eNeRGy263's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 145

Level: 11 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 252
Magic: 48 / 7701
Experience: 9%

Thanks: 21
Thanked 24 Times in 17 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Belgium
02-April-2008, 18:11

Think the image quality really depends on what tv you look too se.. kinda biased in my opinion..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#17)
Excal
Junior Member
 
Excal's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 750
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: worls
02-April-2008, 18:27

yes but if you testing all your hd recivers on one and the same lcd, you will see the difference.


DM800HD,WF90
local card: canal+/Viasat
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#18)
FGD
Member
 
FGD's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 94

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 192
Magic: 31 / 5924
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 24
Thanked 15 Times in 11 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
02-April-2008, 19:26

@smoky and Excal

Thanks for both the opinion.
Are you sure that DM800 has the best picture quality among HD receivers both in SD and HD?
That's good to hear. If this is really true, I will order mine right now :)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#19)
banme
Permanent Banned
 
banme's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 34

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 89
Magic: 11 / 2762
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 9
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
02-April-2008, 20:19

is there a way to do audio from these things without a amplifier ??
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#20)
600pvr
Member
 
600pvr's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 62

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 143
Magic: 20 / 4558
Experience: 75%

Thanks: 9
Thanked 28 Times in 26 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
02-April-2008, 20:28

yes, the hdmi connector also contains audio !
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox