Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Dreambox Image

Dreambox Image Discussion, gemini4.0 at HD800 at DreamBox forum; can anybody help? Is it normal if Addons menu in Blue panel is missing?...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
gemini4.0 at HD800
Old
  (#1)
banned$
Junior Member
 
banned$'s Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 222
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2009
gemini4.0 at HD800 - 16-January-2009, 23:08

can anybody help? Is it normal if Addons menu in Blue panel is missing?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
jgleal
Junior Member
 
jgleal's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 305
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2009
28-January-2009, 02:17

Quote:
Originally Posted by banned$ View Post
can anybody help? Is it normal if Addons menu in Blue panel is missing?
Check 3-Extras / settings
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jgleal For This Useful Post:
banned$ (03-February-2009)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
tnicus
Permanent Banned
 
tnicus's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 317
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
Age: 44
28-January-2009, 22:32

Problem with china produits
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
forko
Donator
 
forko's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 178

Level: 12 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 284
Magic: 59 / 8871
Experience: 39%

Thanks: 210
Thanked 81 Times in 51 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Naboo
01-February-2009, 15:29

No, should be there.


-----------------------------------------
DM 8000HD / Newnigma / Oscam
Skylink
-----------------------------------------

Member of: Trusted Peers Group
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
ivanox1972
Guest
 
ivanox1972's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%



Warn: (0%)
04-February-2009, 17:17

I cant set up hard disc to switch of after specified time.. .Any help...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
hamster08
Banned as Payserver
 
hamster08's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 877

Level: 26 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 637
Magic: 292 / 17352
Experience: 49%

Thanks: 194
Thanked 256 Times in 182 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008


04-February-2009, 20:04

what hard disk model do you have?
i noticed that with my dm800, i had to re-set the parameters a second time for it to be taken into consideration

(if ur in ide config, simply telnet and type in hdparm -S180 /dev/hdb to confirm it works)

cheers
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
gemini4.0, hd800


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox