Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Dreambox Image

Dreambox Image Discussion, How to access the web interface externally at DreamBox forum; Originally Posted by total_confusion sure, just forward port 80 on your router to your dreambox ip adres. when you want ...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
ECS Master
jakas's Avatar
Posts: 1,203

Level: 30 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 730
Magic: 401 / 19227
Experience: 22%

Thanks: 313
Thanked 274 Times in 204 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
15-November-2007, 23:31

Originally Posted by total_confusion View Post
sure, just forward port 80 on your router to your dreambox ip adres.
when you want to access your engima from the internet you should type:

http://<youriphere> and that will do the trick.
what is your ipadres: check it out on

or try to get a account on ... you can create a name there sow your link would be:
this does not work for me from a remote locotion I have port 80 forwarded
Reply With Quote
Witte's Avatar
Posts: 46

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 114
Magic: 15 / 3268
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 37
Thanked 19 Times in 13 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2007
20-November-2007, 02:36

i have an ip-adres from my brother. i know the password and username of his dreambox. when i am in a diffirent country and i acces the internet. how can i watch his dreambox-channels on the internet? because i don't understand the previous posts. when i open eplorer and put his ip it doesn't show.
example: http://84.168.***.***
or do i write something more in this line.
Please help me, cause i am going on holiday and it would be nice to see channels from his dreambox.

Last edited by PLAN B; 09-December-2007 at 22:49.. Reason: removal of IP address
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Special Friends
PLAN B's Avatar
Posts: 2,750

Level: 41 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 101 / 1017
Magic: 916 / 28711
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 373
Thanked 956 Times in 498 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: RG45 7EG
Age: 50
09-December-2007, 22:46

Witte you need to make sure his DM has port 80 open.

Last edited by PLAN B; 09-December-2007 at 22:50..
Reply With Quote
exciter's Avatar
Posts: 88

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 183
Magic: 29 / 4746
Experience: 35%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 9 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
26-December-2007, 01:33

If i am tryin to log in with my ip adres i get the message login not correct and password not correct. What am i doing wrong?

Question from a newbie.
Reply With Quote


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump

ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.