Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Dreambox Image

Dreambox Image Discussion, no boot : dm 600 & gemini 4.6 at DreamBox forum; Hi When i use dreamup and gemini 4.6, dm 600 not want to boot, only work with nabilosat darkstar 2. ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
no boot : dm 600 & gemini 4.6
Old
  (#1)
enibris
Member
 
enibris's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 51

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 124
Magic: 17 / 3877
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 18
Thanked 10 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
no boot : dm 600 & gemini 4.6 - 14-November-2009, 12:00

Hi

When i use dreamup and gemini 4.6, dm 600 not want to boot, only work with nabilosat darkstar 2.

You know how to install gemini 4.6 ?

Thks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
cccam2xx9
Permanent Banned
 
cccam2xx9's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 18

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 49
Magic: 6 / 1288
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2009
14-November-2009, 12:57

hi friend,

your DM600 is a clone, only until gemini4.5 can work on dm600 clone > probleme is secondstage.

you have choice with gemini4.5 or Nabilosat or other images.

don't know any solution for this problem.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
Hadesuk
Special Friends
 
Hadesuk's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 303

Level: 16 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 381
Magic: 101 / 9254
Experience: 27%

Thanks: 96
Thanked 422 Times in 154 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: UK
14-November-2009, 14:00

Both the Nabilo and Jade images work fine. But as mentioned Enigma will not work on the clones.

Personally I like the Nabilo Darkstar II, nice image, stable and some good skins.


Hope that helps


Hadesuk





There are 10 types of people in the world: those who understand binary, and those who don't.....
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
enibris
Member
 
enibris's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 51

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 124
Magic: 17 / 3877
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 18
Thanked 10 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
14-November-2009, 22:40

MAC adress : 00 09 34 c0 14 ..

It's clone or not ?


With gemini 4.5 dm600 work


Thks

Last edited by enibris; 15-November-2009 at 00:00..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
Hadesuk
Special Friends
 
Hadesuk's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 303

Level: 16 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 381
Magic: 101 / 9254
Experience: 27%

Thanks: 96
Thanked 422 Times in 154 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: UK
15-November-2009, 15:07

Checking the MAC address does not prove an Original Dreambox. Mac addresses can be changed.

Dream do have a small tool you can use to test ur dreambox...

Link is here.

Hope that helps.


Hadesuk





There are 10 types of people in the world: those who understand binary, and those who don't.....
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
cccam2xx9
Permanent Banned
 
cccam2xx9's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 18

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 49
Magic: 6 / 1288
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2009
15-November-2009, 16:00

sorry it's a clone
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
dm 600 gemini


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox