Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Dreambox Image

Dreambox Image Discussion, Problem? at DreamBox forum; I have a little problem i download and flash Gemini 4.70 max var image for 500s from images for 500 ...

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Problem?
Old
  (#1)
shareecs
Banned
 
shareecs's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 15
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2010
Problem? - 14-March-2010, 10:37

I have a little problem i download and flash Gemini 4.70 max var image for 500s from images for 500 thread and after flashing everything works fine but whenever i restart my dreambox it stuck on black screen and nothing come after that every time i try to restart i have to remove power plug else it stuck at black screen i also tried other images but problem is still there

can anyone help me in this .. ??
   
Old
  (#2)
hpl1950
Member
 
hpl1950's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 52

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 126
Magic: 17 / 3023
Experience: 5%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 10 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2009
14-March-2010, 12:52

Quote:
Originally Posted by shareecs View Post
I have a little problem i download and flash Gemini 4.70 max var image for 500s from images for 500 thread and after flashing everything works fine but whenever i restart my dreambox it stuck on black screen and nothing come after that every time i try to restart i have to remove power plug else it stuck at black screen i also tried other images but problem is still there

can anyone help me in this .. ??
Unplug power for 10 mins. then try to plug power again and see what happens. If same situation, connect rs232 cable and with DreamUp upload new image in your box (image with no max var). Maybe, on this way, you resolve your problem.
   
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
bolas_joao
Junior Member
 
bolas_joao's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 76
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Apr 2008
19-March-2010, 19:54

if you have a clone you need install a image (non-bomb)
   
The Following User Says Thank You to bolas_joao For This Useful Post:
Home Tech (30-March-2010)
Old
  (#4)
loupio
Junior Member
 
loupio's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
02-April-2010, 21:01

hello you must to put a image with dreamup good luck
   
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Tags
problem?


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox