Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Dreambox Image

Dreambox Image Discussion, What Gemini image should I put in DM800 HD? at DreamBox forum; I have DM800 HD, but this enigma2 image, which is inside is experimental and it cause me some problems( not ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#1)
wold467
Junior Member
 
wold467's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 119
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jul 2010
15-July-2010, 11:51

I have DM800 HD, but this enigma2 image, which is inside is experimental and it cause me some problems( not recodnize keys, restarting...). I want to put in Gemini. What Gemini image should i put in? It is confusing for me that there are images around 40mb size, and there are some about 5mb? Should i put regular gemini or without bomb?

P.S. Sorry for my bad English...

When i do the telnet test is seems that DM is original, but i heard that this test is not 100% true. What will happen if i put the original image if my dm i fake?

Last edited by cold007; 15-July-2010 at 16:31.. Reason: undeleted...rule 5 complia
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
supersonic2010
Guest
 
supersonic2010's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%



Warn: (0%)
15-July-2010, 12:54

As long as your 800HD is an original then just use the latest image and download it from the IHAD board.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
foz
Donator
 
foz's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,431

Level: 32 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 785
Magic: 477 / 23410
Experience: 42%

Thanks: 306
Thanked 704 Times in 455 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: earth


16-July-2010, 22:09

Quote:
Originally Posted by wold467 View Post
I have DM800 HD, but this enigma2 image, which is inside is experimental and it cause me some problems( not recodnize keys, restarting...). I want to put in Gemini. What Gemini image should i put in? It is confusing for me that there are images around 40mb size, and there are some about 5mb? Should i put regular gemini or without bomb?

P.S. Sorry for my bad English...

When i do the telnet test is seems that DM is original, but i heard that this test is not 100% true. What will happen if i put the original image if my dm i fake?
as sonic says if genuine use ihad board
if clone use 8a8f8
if you flash it with genuine image and get no ca err01 its a clone and you need clone image
depends on how much 800 was and who you bought it from ?
a good simple guide is pay less than 380 its a clone !!
foz


Create your own banner at mybannermaker.com!

Server
CentoS 5.9 linux server
Card serve/Share Emu - Oscam - Monit - Failban
Smargo v1.3
Phoenix inifinty usb
3 x Ominkey 2121
P4 2.8 ghz 4gb ram
Receivers:
1 x Vu+ Solo2 Hdd Vix Image (online updates) oscam client
2 x Orignal Dm800 Hdd Tsimage (online updates) oscam client
Dish:
Andrews 1.2m channel master
Invcom c120 lnb Vbox 500
Jaeger 1224 Supermotor (39e - 30w)

If you are happy with the reply, show your appreciation press "thanks", dont be shy!

CCcam Tools & Downloads
http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f78/c...ownloads-65611

   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to foz For This Useful Post:
annie12 (17-July-2010)
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
dm800, gemini, image


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox