Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Reelbox > Chat

Chat Discussion, cccam at Reelbox forum; hi all is it possible to run cccam on a reel box ?...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
cccam
Old
  (#1)
johnytheb
Junior Member
 
johnytheb's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 274
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
cccam - 15-April-2007, 23:02

hi all
is it possible to run cccam on a reel box ?
   
Reply With Quote
CCcam
Old
  (#2)
wilsat
Junior Member
 
wilsat's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 282
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
CCcam - 19-April-2007, 19:44

No, CCcam is not working on the Reelbox. Only G**x in combination with CS.
That works fine. Look for the Reelbox4all forum on the net.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
CC_share
Special Friends
 
CC_share's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,446

Level: 32 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 788
Magic: 482 / 26504
Experience: 55%

Thanks: 115
Thanked 2,717 Times in 468 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: No GPS fix found, (are you inside a building?)
19-April-2007, 21:04

Quote:
Originally Posted by yvonier View Post
is reelbox same as gbox

yvonier
No. Reelbox is a sat reciever. Gbox is an emu


-------------------------------------------------------
DM7000 Running Nabilosat Darkstar II
Linux CardServer running Debian 5.0.2
I Hate people who steal my stuff
-------------------------------------------------------
All youre cards are belong to us

If you're happy with our board, Please consider making a donation HERE

Looking for Peers again. HERE

It's not a shame if you use the Thanks button
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
GodSaveTheWin
Junior Member
 
GodSaveTheWin's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 20

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 55
Magic: 6 / 1756
Experience: 20%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
31-May-2007, 22:42

I think camd3 is also working on reelbox.

I tried yesterday evening with version 3.880f but without understanding how to configure.

The cam daemon received a fake (not permitted) command from SC. The command was "0500:007c00:05F1". 007C00 is the provider id corresponding to the channel I selected. It means camd3 is working, and communicates with SC.

It remains now only (...) to configure it correctly. Up to now I don't understand how to configure the different userid's & passwords and what is a caid. But I am here to learn.


GodSaveTheWin (... and GNU/Linux)

Reelbox Lite (VDR-SC)
Windows with MyTheater and vPlug
Linksys NSLU2
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox