Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Reelbox > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, Question about new vdr-sc at Reelbox forum; Originally Posted by corradinidan I'm using CCcam 2.1.1 and vdr-sc plugin with cccam2 lines support! I've noted that when i've ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#11)
Cardmagedon
Senior Member
 
Cardmagedon's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 135

Level: 10 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 241
Magic: 45 / 6079
Experience: 66%

Thanks: 19
Thanked 136 Times in 63 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
29-August-2009, 01:08

Quote:
Originally Posted by corradinidan View Post
I'm using CCcam 2.1.1 and vdr-sc plugin with cccam2 lines support!

I've noted that when i've changed my line from cccam to cccam2 in cardclient.conf i cannot use the softcam emu of the cccam (run perfectly with cccam and camd.socket). The keys in the Softcam.Key file are correct.

My line in cardclient conf is like this:
cccam2:192.168.1.3:12000:0/0000/0000:user:password

With this line i can decrypt perfectly channels using the smartcard but not channels using keys in Softcam.Key.

Can anyone help me?
Thanks!
check it:
/etc/vdr/plugins/sc/S*ftCam.K*y
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#12)
corradinidan
Junior Member
 
corradinidan's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 14
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2009
01-September-2009, 19:43

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cardmagedon View Post
check it:
/etc/vdr/plugins/sc/S*ftCam.K*y
Hi
i've tried to put in this file the keys that normally are in "Ccam cfg directory/S*ftCam.K*y".
When vdr start and the plugin is loaded keys are correctly readed, but i cannot decrypt the channel........
It seems that the sc plugins don't try to use the keys in S*ftCam.K*y.

May be there other to do for enable it?

Thanks!
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#13)
mrcookies
Junior Member
 
mrcookies's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2009
10-November-2009, 18:43

Or you use a newcamd line.

newcamd:192.168.0.3:46789:1/1702/FFFF:vdr:fooooo:0102030405060708091011121314


--> i already broke rule 5 2x..:(

Last edited by cold007; 10-November-2009 at 18:46.. Reason: reminder
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
question, vdr-sc


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox