Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Relook > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, ipbox 900 ... which client? at Relook forum; Dear, I found that only one incubus does work with a cccam server. If I have two client and one ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
ipbox 900 ... which client?
Old
  (#1)
snow_vfast
Junior Member
 
snow_vfast's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 678
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
Age: 57
ipbox 900 ... which client? - 05-March-2009, 09:35

Dear,
I found that only one incubus does work with a cccam server.

If I have two client and one server.... which solution may I use with cccam server (+newcs) ?

Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
michalis
Member
 
michalis's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 46

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 114
Magic: 15 / 3491
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 11 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
05-March-2009, 09:39

Is working with problems
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
snow_vfast
Junior Member
 
snow_vfast's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 678
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
Age: 57
05-March-2009, 09:50

only one client client can connect to the server... when the second one try to connect to the server... it disconnect the first..

Only one incubus clients for the server...

I need another client to connect to newcs+cccam server...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
michalis
Member
 
michalis's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 46

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 114
Magic: 15 / 3491
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 11 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
05-March-2009, 10:03

Working as client only and if you have 2 cccam clines in the conf file only for the first one understand the keys
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
snow_vfast
Junior Member
 
snow_vfast's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 678
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
Age: 57
05-March-2009, 10:51

I know that incubus works only like a client....

But the problem is that on a cccam server I can connect only one client with incubus at each time...

if a second client with incubus try to connect to the server... the first client is automatic disconnected...

so,I haven't more than one client with incubus on a server with cccam...
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
client?, ipbox


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox