Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Relook > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, sharing priority at Relook forum; hello. can anybody plz tell me if there is any plugin for "sharing priority". what i mean is if there ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
sharing priority
Old
  (#1)
doftoru
Junior Member
 
doftoru's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 18
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
sharing priority - 24-October-2008, 21:47

hello. can anybody plz tell me if there is any plugin for "sharing priority". what i mean is if there is a plugin that allows me to switch between internal decoding and sharing, because of the channels that says internal decoding but there wont be light on them.
thanks.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
torino
Junior Member
 
torino's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 17

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 46
Magic: 5 / 1222
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 5 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2008
24-December-2008, 13:10

I Dont Think You Can

Its Auto Cfg
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
change c-line prio
Old
  (#3)
Puylypantani
Junior Member
 
Puylypantani's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 70
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2009
change c-line prio - 28-January-2009, 19:46

Hello there,


Did you already try to put your N line on top?


regards,

Puyly
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
jellybee007
Permanent Banned
 
jellybee007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 83

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 176
Magic: 27 / 5601
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 10
Thanked 16 Times in 6 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2007
02-May-2009, 00:48

Quote:
Originally Posted by Puylypantani View Post
Hello there,


Did you already try to put your N line on top?


regards,

Puyly
i try it before also,
In my opinion the enctyption information in the statusbalk is wrong.
They told me some providers will encrypt as ird**o but when i see on my cccam server (dm800) my peer whit the ipbox uses se*a.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
priority, sharing


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox