Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Relook > Chat

Chat Discussion, How to install EMU like CCcam 2.0.4 manualy? at Relook forum; Hi how can be mgcam connected to a cccam-server. You wrote it is possible... Thanx...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
ipbox9000
Old
  (#11)
gregor
Junior Member
 
gregor's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 793
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
ipbox9000 - 10-September-2008, 20:35

Hi

how can be mgcam connected to a cccam-server. You wrote it is possible...

Thanx
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#12)
csgebruiker
Junior Member
 
csgebruiker's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 86
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
23-September-2008, 21:23

Quote:
Originally Posted by samot4 View Post
The only emu running on ip9000 is mgcam wich you can use as a client of a cccam
HOW ?

everybody is saying that mgcam dussent work with ccam ?

i got a; dm7000 with ccam and i like to connect with a' ipbox9000 that runs on mgcam
but i only hear cant ben done, and you say it can ??

like to hear more
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#13)
samot4
ECS Master
 
samot4's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 782

Level: 25 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 605
Magic: 260 / 21325
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 227 Times in 145 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
24-September-2008, 13:03

Sorry mixed things up a bit in that answer.
The only sulotions for ip9000 so far is Mgcamd conneceted to nwcamd or gbox and new emu mbox wich still is in beta but working connected to gbox or newcamd server.
As development of cccam is financed by dream multimedia support for ip9000 is unlikely.Support for relook 400 stopped after 1.7.and I cant see any reason for them to support ip9000.Future may be mbox wich has gone from nothing to a decent working client in 6 months.If they keep up the development and get it to work as server/client.Support for relook400 would be nice as well.


RaspberryPi Wheezy Oscam
VU+DUO Blackhole mgcamd
Vusolo2 Blackhole Oscam
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#14)
tiesto
Member
 
tiesto's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 71

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 158
Magic: 23 / 5021
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 10 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
25-September-2008, 18:08

Hi to all I will have IPBOX 9000HD very soon, maybe in the fiture 1 or 2 months. I want to know is it possible to run CCcam 2.0.9 client (trought mgcamd), and still running my DM500s in cardserver mode ...

Please explain how can do that, becouse I don't like DM800 and I am waiting one piece of IPBOX 9000HD ...

If there is not possible to run CCcam on IPBOX 9000HD then I will not buy it !


Speed Test & Latency to All Europe.

http://www.speedtest.net/result/1507192245.png
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#15)
ballista
Junior Member
 
ballista's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 20
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
Age: 45
25-October-2008, 15:01

Only cccam 1.7.0, 1.7.1 and 2.0.0 works here on my relook.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#16)
samot4
ECS Master
 
samot4's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 782

Level: 25 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 605
Magic: 260 / 21325
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 227 Times in 145 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
26-October-2008, 10:38

Cccam team dropped support for relook after version 1.70.(Thank you dream multimedia)There is a patched 2.0 version that works but not thanks to cccam team.
The future is proberbly Mbox.


RaspberryPi Wheezy Oscam
VU+DUO Blackhole mgcamd
Vusolo2 Blackhole Oscam
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#17)
zc4ever
Junior Member
 
zc4ever's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 293
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 6 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Feb 2007
22-November-2008, 02:38

Hi ballista,
Can you tell me in what kind relook machine you have installed the cccam, is it Ipbox9000?
And how? tnx
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#18)
csgebruiker
Junior Member
 
csgebruiker's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 86
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
22-November-2008, 10:42

on a IPbox 9000, CCcam dussent work.
you can install Incubus cam for IPbox 900/910/9000 work great wit a' CCcam server


Grt

S-F
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#19)
minnal
Junior Member
 
minnal's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 20

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 55
Magic: 6 / 1694
Experience: 20%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
10-January-2009, 20:11

Quote:
Originally Posted by csgebruiker View Post
on a IPbox 9000, CCcam dussent work.
you can install Incubus cam for IPbox 900/910/9000 work great wit a' CCcam server


Grt

S-F
I have heard that only ONE Cline support is available for Incubus cam for IPbox.

Is it possible now to have more than 1 cline?

/minnal
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#20)
csgebruiker
Junior Member
 
csgebruiker's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 86
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
10-January-2009, 20:13

Quote:
Originally Posted by minnal View Post
I have heard that only ONE Cline support is available for Incubus cam for IPbox.

Is it possible now to have more than 1 cline?

/minnal
NO
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox