Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Relook > Chat

Chat Discussion, Resharing Sky UK and Sky Italia cards at Relook forum; Hi I have a very unusual problem,I can not reshare Sky UK and Sky Italia cards. I only can receive ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Resharing Sky UK and Sky Italia cards
Old
  (#1)
cryptoo
Junior Member
 
cryptoo's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 27

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 73
Magic: 9 / 2279
Experience: 93%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Apr 2007
Resharing Sky UK and Sky Italia cards - 24-September-2007, 01:01

Hi

I have a very unusual problem,I can not reshare Sky UK and Sky Italia cards.
I only can receive them and they works good.
I have check ignorefiles and share leavel ,it is ok.
I have Dgstation Mutant 200s with Enigmas nya IMG 2-9-2007 and Gbox 2.25.
Have the same problem with the older IMG of Enigma.
Have olso try Gbox 2.1b ,same problem.
I only can receve share,but can not reshare this cards.
Viasat NDS is no problem.
Perhapes here is some expert on this problem??

Grateful for help
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
marvin
Special Friends
 
marvin's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 476

Level: 20 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 479
Magic: 158 / 15584
Experience: 19%

Thanks: 70
Thanked 170 Times in 119 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
24-September-2007, 11:44

Are they your cards?

NDS is very picky about keys arriving late. Therefore it's recommended that you don't share them too far. You may find your peers have limited you to no be able to share these further, but you can use them yourself. This is normally ok, unless you run an external Gbox server and have decoder connecting to it.

You can use something like php Gbox Statistics to check how many levels you can share each individual card.


Gentoo Linux - Nexus-s, Linux VDR - 2 x ATSC HD cards, Hauppauge PVR 500 for analog US Cable, 3 x Hauppauge MVP's running Vomp on VDR, UK TV on IPTV.

Not a single sat dish at the moment. :-(
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to marvin For This Useful Post:
konpetr (11-October-2007)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
cryptoo
Junior Member
 
cryptoo's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 27

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 73
Magic: 9 / 2279
Experience: 93%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Apr 2007
24-September-2007, 22:56

Tank`s for info,but it is still unusual problem than I have reshare leavel 1 and 2 on this cards I receive in Distance 1 and 2.
I will share this to my friends box who are conected to mine.
And I have not this problem with Viasat NDS cards.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
samot4
ECS Master
 
samot4's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 782

Level: 25 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 605
Magic: 260 / 19688
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 227 Times in 145 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
25-September-2007, 10:14

Viasat cards are not as problematic as Sky uk and sky it.


RaspberryPi Wheezy Oscam
VU+DUO Blackhole mgcamd
Vusolo2 Blackhole Oscam
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
Niobird
Junior Member
 
Niobird's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 19
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
03-January-2008, 18:22

I am already googeling my self to death, is it possible to do card sharing stuff with videoguard nsd cards?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
guest
Guest
 
guest's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%



Warn: (0%)
03-January-2008, 23:46

Quote:
Originally Posted by Niobird View Post
I am already googeling my self to death, is it possible to do card sharing stuff with videoguard nsd cards?
Hi, I have a skyuk card and the only stable setup that works for me is the latest Abcom Enigma image with the new drivers installed, this works 100%.

I have a Relook 400s and use CCcam only, no other software, unfortunatly I was in the same situation as yourself in that what seems to work for everyone else will not work for you, I tried just about every image and cccam, newcs, combination that you can think of, overclocking the card and anything else that was suggested.

It was only when the latest enigma with the new drivers that was released a few months back did the sky card work correctly, even the older enigma images were hit and miss.

It's a pity that the dgs based images don't seem to like sky cards very much, the older Fantacy images, ie 2.9 etc with cccam & newcs combo seemed to be the best for me, but extremely slow.

You should give the new enigma a go and hopefully it will work for you.

Mac.

Last edited by guest; 11-March-2008 at 07:54..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
samot4
ECS Master
 
samot4's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 782

Level: 25 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 605
Magic: 260 / 19688
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 227 Times in 145 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006


04-January-2008, 09:30

Using enigma on a relook is a bit problematic as it is made for recievers with a completly diffrent hardware.It has been adapted to the relook hardware but will never function 100%.Id adwise you to use Fantacy Nuemo 2.13.6.Or if you feel enigma is a must get yourself a dreambox or a dbox2.


RaspberryPi Wheezy Oscam
VU+DUO Blackhole mgcamd
Vusolo2 Blackhole Oscam
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to samot4 For This Useful Post:
konpetr (04-January-2008)
Old
  (#8)
Niobird
Junior Member
 
Niobird's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 19
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008


05-January-2008, 14:23

But it's working? Thanks for your reply!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
samot4
ECS Master
 
samot4's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 782

Level: 25 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 605
Magic: 260 / 19688
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 227 Times in 145 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006


05-January-2008, 18:47

Getting a card to work has verry little to do with the image.
Its about the right config.The right overcloking freqvence,low sharelevels etc.


RaspberryPi Wheezy Oscam
VU+DUO Blackhole mgcamd
Vusolo2 Blackhole Oscam
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
guest
Guest
 
guest's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%



Warn: (0%)
06-January-2008, 21:35

Quote:
Originally Posted by samot4 View Post
Getting a card to work has verry little to do with the image.
Its about the right config.The right overcloking freqvence,low sharelevels etc.
Have to disagree with you there, it has everything to do with the image, especially with a card such as skyuk.

Enigma runs CCcam perfectly, no need for a seperate server app such as newcs, no freezing, no software stopping or locking up after several days, and fast zapping, result; skyuk card runs perfectly, both locally and for CS.

DGS images on the other hand, cannot handle CCcam independantly, if you want to CS you have to use a server app such as Newcs, CCcam and/or Newcs tends to lock up or stop working after several days, on the newer images anyway, prone to freezing, slow zapping and channel clearing, this is with a skyuk card, so yes it does work (sort of) if thats what someone wants, but i'd sacrifice the pvr capabilites of the dgs images for now and stick with the hassle free enigma.

There are lots of Skyuk users facing these problems, judging by comments posted on boards accross the net, also in relation to the latest dgs software, it is worse at handling the sky card than the older versions , ie 2.9 etc.

Mac.

Last edited by guest; 11-March-2008 at 07:57..
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox