Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DBoxll > Chat

Chat Discussion, dbox2 +gbox +emu management at DBoxll forum; Hi, i share with gbox with my philips dbox2 enigma powerboard 4.4 If i turn on the box he said ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
dbox2 +gbox +emu management
Old
  (#1)
veerle14
Junior Member
 
veerle14's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 29

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 78
Magic: 9 / 2501
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2007
dbox2 +gbox +emu management - 09-August-2007, 13:08

Hi, i share with gbox with my philips dbox2 enigma powerboard 4.4
If i turn on the box he said turning to 19,2 E, and the rotor always is on 19,2 E. That's one problem.

the other problem is : If i zap on a pay channel, black ,
blue button, emu management en restart gbox it works temporary.
other channel again black. It doesn't work perfect ?
What could be the solution ?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
Satpal
ECS Master
 
Satpal's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 710

Level: 24 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 579
Magic: 236 / 18131
Experience: 17%

Thanks: 50
Thanked 393 Times in 273 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
10-August-2007, 07:17

You are aware that the current version of PB-Enigma is 5.0.6? Do you have a rotor or not?
With your gbox problem I can't help you. I just started with this and didn't experience such a behaviour yet. But anyway, which version do you use?
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
veerle14
Junior Member
 
veerle14's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 29

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 78
Magic: 9 / 2501
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2007
10-August-2007, 09:09

i have powerboard 4.4 and a rotor
I know that 5.06 there is?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Tommmi
Member
 
Tommmi's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 59

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 138
Magic: 19 / 4547
Experience: 55%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 18 Times in 13 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
11-August-2007, 22:41

When you turn on box it's normal, when display shows:
Please wait, Motor is turning to 19,2.
Your prob with sharing is not a prob of the image, please edit your config.
I=3 to I=2 as example.
And 5.06 is much better.
   
Reply With Quote
emu
Old
  (#5)
veerle14
Junior Member
 
veerle14's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 29

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 78
Magic: 9 / 2501
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2007
emu - 28-September-2007, 19:09

i tried all things, changed the I and X, but nothing
freezing all the time.
Is there mayby something with the dbox2?
or a setup problem?
2 peers are online, that works.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
wiltzer
Junior Member
 
wiltzer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 18

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 49
Magic: 6 / 1489
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 26
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2007
28-September-2007, 19:26

Quote:
Originally Posted by veerle14 View Post
Hi, i share with gbox with my philips dbox2 enigma powerboard 4.4
If i turn on the box he said turning to 19,2 E, and the rotor always is on 19,2 E. That's one problem.

the other problem is : If i zap on a pay channel, black ,
blue button, emu management en restart gbox it works temporary.
other channel again black. It doesn't work perfect ?
What could be the solution ?
Maybe u should try DM500S/C they dont normally gice problems, they are stable and compatible with many goodies.


Relook HD5000+ (Twin Tuner) and DM800 HD in stock... .
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
CC_share
Special Friends
 
CC_share's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,446

Level: 32 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 788
Magic: 482 / 25912
Experience: 55%

Thanks: 115
Thanked 2,717 Times in 468 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: No GPS fix found, (are you inside a building?)
28-September-2007, 19:28

Have a look in you're rotor config setup in the powerboard image.

My guess is either the position got lost during a reboot or you could check to see if
Quote:
Use motor input power
is selected and value 70mA is given in.


-------------------------------------------------------
DM7000 Running Nabilosat Darkstar II
Linux CardServer running Debian 5.0.2
I Hate people who steal my stuff
-------------------------------------------------------
All youre cards are belong to us

If you're happy with our board, Please consider making a donation HERE

Looking for Peers again. HERE

It's not a shame if you use the Thanks button
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox