Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DBoxll > Tools

Tools Discussion, Plugin 4 channels zapping. at DBoxll forum; Does anybody heard about someting like that? I mean to set some duration (let say 5 s.) select first channel ...

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Plugin 4 channels zapping.
Old
  (#1)
mazak
Junior Member
 
mazak's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 356
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Nov 2009
Plugin 4 channels zapping. - 19-January-2010, 03:00

Does anybody heard about someting like that?
I mean to set some duration (let say 5 s.) select first channel and direction (higher or lower channel) .
Then dbox is switching channels by itself and we can focus on writing new post on this forum

Maybe is there anybody smart who know how to do it?
   
Old
  (#2)
neohack
General Manager
 
neohack's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 316

Level: 16 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 390
Magic: 105 / 10581
Experience: 61%

Thanks: 56
Thanked 181 Times in 63 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: eurocardsharing.com
19-January-2010, 04:02

Quote:
Originally Posted by mazak View Post
Does anybody heard about someting like that?
I mean to set some duration (let say 5 s.) select first channel and direction (higher or lower channel) .
Then dbox is switching channels by itself and we can focus on writing new post on this forum

Maybe is there anybody smart who know how to do it?
That plug-in actually does exist and it is called AutoSwitch. Check the following and adapt it to your needs.

http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f163/...e-click-184981


DM's 500 (GP4.7) - 600 (GP4.7) - 800 HD (Pli)
StarTrack 2014 (E2 PKteam)

2 CCcam Debian Servers + 7020 (PLi) Backup
--------------------------------------------------------------
* Top 10 tricks for a smooth CCcam Server Here
* Update all of your cards with 1 simple Click Here

--------------------------------------------------------------
Things which matter most must never be at the mercy
of things that matter least.
~ Goethe

--------------------------------------------------------------
Happy with the post, well.. you can always hit
   
The Following User Says Thank You to neohack For This Useful Post:
mazak (21-January-2010)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
mazak
Junior Member
 
mazak's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 356
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Nov 2009
06-February-2010, 01:53

Quote:
Originally Posted by neohack View Post
That plug-in actually does exist and it is called AutoSwitch. Check the following and adapt it to your needs.

http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f163/...e-click-184981

I hope this is it ...
But where to find it?
I have no addons menu in my Keywelt image.


Last edited by mazak; 06-February-2010 at 02:17..
   
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Tags
channels, plugin, zapping.


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox