Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DBoxll > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, DboxII for dummies at DBoxll forum; I did not come up with this name so don't blame me. Click here to dowload...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
DboxII for dummies
Old
  (#1)
Admin
Guest
 
Admin's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%



Warn: (0%)
DboxII for dummies - 04-April-2007, 22:13

I did not come up with this name so don't blame me.

Click here to dowload
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to For This Useful Post:
arabeman14 (18-June-2007), cold007 (25-June-2007), expert23 (11-March-2008), kopite (26-February-2008), pari (26-March-2008), veselinv (05-July-2007)
Old
  (#2)
wiltop
Junior Member
 
wiltop's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 258
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Aug 2007


15-September-2007, 10:01

i have 3 dbox2 , one server and two clients

both are working with cs , but not on the same time

this is my cardserver cfg , what is wrong

I have put a # for that line , when I remove it , I get from server "can't decode"
DESKEY = 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
SERVER_NAME = cardserv
DEBUG_PORT = 12002
ENTITLEMENT_PORT = 12003
ADMIN_PORT = 12004
ADMIN_PASSWORD = secret 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
USER = local local lan 127.0.0.1 10000
USER = dummy dummy lan 127.0.0.1 10001
USER = wiltop wiltop lan 192.168.1.22 10001
#USER = cardlink secret lan 192.168.1.5 10001
DEBUG_INIT = no
DEBUG_NET = no
DEBUG_ECM = no
DEBUG_EMM = no
SERIAL_PORT = 0
TCP_PORT = 10000
SERIAL_PORT = 1
TCP_PORT = 10001
EMM-G = yes
EMM-S = yes
EMM-U = yes
CARD_DETECT_INVERT = yes
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to wiltop For This Useful Post:
divingup (09-October-2007)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
nightcap79
Junior Member
 
nightcap79's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007


21-December-2007, 15:20

Dear All,
An electrical shock has terminated my Dbox II, is their any manual to repair it.
Thank for all your support
   
Reply With Quote
DboxII server
Old
  (#4)
aa3012
Banned as CardFaker
 
aa3012's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 11

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 28
Magic: 3 / 870
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: May 2007


DboxII server - 10-April-2008, 10:50

Hi to all,

Can the dboxII, be used as a Cccam server?

Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
CC_share
Special Friends
 
CC_share's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,446

Level: 32 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 788
Magic: 482 / 25671
Experience: 55%

Thanks: 115
Thanked 2,717 Times in 468 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: No GPS fix found, (are you inside a building?)


10-April-2008, 10:53

Quote:
Originally Posted by aa3012 View Post
Hi to all,

Can the dboxII, be used as a Cccam server?

Thanks
Well... It could but i would not recomend it.
The DboxII is to slow to run as a good CCcam server.


-------------------------------------------------------
DM7000 Running Nabilosat Darkstar II
Linux CardServer running Debian 5.0.2
I Hate people who steal my stuff
-------------------------------------------------------
All youre cards are belong to us

If you're happy with our board, Please consider making a donation HERE

Looking for Peers again. HERE

It's not a shame if you use the Thanks button
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to CC_share For This Useful Post:
aa3012 (10-April-2008)
Old
  (#6)
m404
Senior Member
 
m404's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 101

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 201
Magic: 33 / 5123
Experience: 5%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 47 Times in 23 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Vienna
Age: 37


28-March-2009, 14:23

Quote:
Originally Posted by nightcap79 View Post
Dear All,
An electrical shock has terminated my Dbox II, is their any manual to repair it.
Thank for all your support
don't bother.
every little spare part for the dbox2 is mostly as expensive as the whole dbox2 itself.
if you want to work with dbox2 again (though dreamboxes are reccommended nowadays), buy one from ebay (make sure it says it's working, so you can complain if it ain't ... dbox2's are starting to die one after the other nowadays, since some of them are 9 years old and more :( ).
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox