Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Chat

Chat Discussion, DVBDream amd Premiere at Skystar 2 forum; I have a Skystar 2 card and i am using DVB dream for viewing. My problem is as follow: i ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
DVBDream amd Premiere
Old
  (#1)
moordi
Junior Member
 
moordi's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 20
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
DVBDream amd Premiere - 04-September-2007, 14:55

I have a Skystar 2 card and i am using DVB dream for viewing.

My problem is as follow:

i can watch premiere for +-4 min and then dvbdream freezes not the pc
cpu usage 50% mem usage 60 mb. with other channels i dont have that problem.

i have a 3ghz ht processor 1gb ddr memory and radeon 9200 pro 128 mb video card.

did someone have an idea what the problem is?
   
Reply With Quote
problem solved
Old
  (#2)
moordi
Junior Member
 
moordi's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 20
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
problem solved - 10-September-2007, 12:26

after installing dvbdream with vplug another time the problem was gone !
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox