Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Chat

Chat Discussion, HD at Skystar 2 forum; Skystar 2 d model support HD channeles?...

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
HD
Old
  (#1)
bloodmaster
Banned
 
bloodmaster's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 339
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Aug 2008
HD - 15-August-2008, 15:55

Skystar 2 d model support HD channeles?
   
Old
  (#2)
anishpsla
Member
 
anishpsla's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 34

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 89
Magic: 11 / 2721
Experience: 59%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2008
15-August-2008, 19:15

Yes, if you have good graphics card or processor mussile power then you can watch HD by using good Codec. But only for DVB HD channels. SS2 doesnot support DVB S-2. For that, you need SS2 HD.
   
Sponsored Links
info
Old
  (#3)
globus
Junior Member
 
globus's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 432
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
info - 27-August-2008, 16:40

Is this card going to usb port?
   
Closed Thread

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox