Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Chat

Chat Discussion, i m sorry.... at Skystar 2 forum; sorry for my bad post... can someone help me for ss2 and no freeze channel? maybe i need video codec ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
i m sorry....
Old
  (#1)
sbinzi
Junior Member
 
sbinzi's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 29

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 78
Magic: 9 / 2444
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 13
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
i m sorry.... - 10-September-2007, 20:48

sorry for my bad post...

can someone help me for ss2 and no freeze channel?

maybe i need video codec but i dont know becuse some channels are ok and someother after 5 sec. freez

thanks for info

sbinzi
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
mastercare
Junior Member
 
mastercare's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 486
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Dec 2006
14-December-2007, 21:20

sorry for late reply but i find the same with ss2 card..it all depends on how many hops you are on etc ..theres alot variables..also ss2 dvb apps do not cache like diablo cam so no delay can be set...
mastercare
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox