Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Chat

Chat Discussion, Port Help at Skystar 2 forum; So I need help vith gbox cardsharing I have read the gbox tutorial and everthing is ok except UDP ports ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Port Help
Old
  (#1)
titimiti
Permanent Banned
 
titimiti's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 17
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
Port Help - 30-April-2008, 13:54

So I need help vith gbox cardsharing
I have read the gbox tutorial and everthing is ok except UDP ports
I dont know what to enter in the field of the internet conection properties/add UDP

Description of the service

_________?____________

Name or ip adresse of computer hosting this service

_______?______________


External ports

_________?____________

Internal ports

__________?____________


What i need to enter in this field
Whos Service name ?
Whos Ip adress ?
And which value of ports?

Pleas help!!!!

Sorry on my bad english
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
eNeRGy263
Special Friends
 
eNeRGy263's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 145

Level: 11 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 252
Magic: 48 / 6568
Experience: 9%

Thanks: 21
Thanked 24 Times in 17 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Belgium
30-April-2008, 13:57

- Description... whatever you like, this is just information
- Name of ip address... the ip adress of the gbox server (generally something like 192.168.1.100). Look into your image to find the exact ip address.
- external port: the port on which gbox runs
- internal port: the same port on which gbox runs
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
titimiti
Permanent Banned
 
titimiti's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 17
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
30-April-2008, 18:40

Corect me if I wrong

So I can enter any value of ext. and int. port that I want ?
I am entered for example 15000 and turn on Test Port and it its failed red
But before I entered that in my internet conection properties it was ok red led in Port Test

Is the ext port and int port the same value?

Did I need to enter a host name or IP of some gbox server or what?
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox