Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Chat

Chat Discussion, skystar and gbox at Skystar 2 forum; thnks very much...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#11)
omar enezan
Junior Member
 
omar enezan's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2007
24-January-2007, 12:50

thnks very much
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#12)
mastercare
Junior Member
 
mastercare's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 486
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Dec 2006
02-February-2007, 05:14

hi all i use kaffeine on linux running ubuntu edgy 6.10 the results are very good also i run gbox on it as well...ive sussed out how to get the softcam.key working or should i say SoftCam.Key ... but no way can i get tps to work on hotbird...ive put tps.bin and tps.aes.key in home folder along with the softcam key..this is the only forum ive seen kaffeine mentioned...so any guidence would be great...thanks all
mastercare
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
I need gbox
Old
  (#13)
gunesemlak41
Junior Member
 
gunesemlak41's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 21
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Feb 2007
I need gbox - 18-February-2007, 20:07

I have skystar1 and I need gbox. then how can ı Use it for sharing please explain
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#14)
raimondo
Junior Member
 
raimondo's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 173
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Feb 2007
21-February-2007, 21:46

hellou to all!
i have ss2 card and i want to see kiosque and skyitalia program.
What i must do to see that programs? i'am total rookie :) sorry... can anybody send me some manual on my email ? REMOVED E-MAIL, NEW RULE i use ProgDVB. Thx!!!!!

Last edited by morte; 10-August-2007 at 09:33.. Reason: Removed e-mail, no warning
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#15)
marvin
Special Friends
 
marvin's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 476

Level: 20 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 479
Magic: 158 / 15585
Experience: 19%

Thanks: 70
Thanked 170 Times in 119 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
21-February-2007, 23:26

Quote:
Originally Posted by mastercare View Post
hi all i use kaffeine on linux running ubuntu edgy 6.10 the results are very good also i run gbox on it as well...ive sussed out how to get the softcam.key working or should i say SoftCam.Key ... but no way can i get tps to work on hotbird...ive put tps.bin and tps.aes.key in home folder along with the softcam key..this is the only forum ive seen kaffeine mentioned...so any guidence would be great...thanks all
mastercare
The best forum I found is quite US centric, but can be found here

http://dvbn.happysat.org/viewforum.php?f=17

I must admit I use gbox with both kaffeine and vdr (although I mainly use vdr..) It seems to decode most things I throw at it.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#16)
lotfidz
Junior Member
 
lotfidz's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
02-March-2007, 23:23

plz send it to me...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#17)
marvin
Special Friends
 
marvin's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 476

Level: 20 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 479
Magic: 158 / 15585
Experience: 19%

Thanks: 70
Thanked 170 Times in 119 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
07-March-2007, 00:24

Quote:
Originally Posted by lotfidz View Post
plz send it to me...
Sorry, not quite sure what you want sent?

You can find Gbox in the relevant section, look for the all architectures version. The forum above will tell you how to set things up.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#18)
Bacteria
Administrator
 
Bacteria's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 96,015

Level: 124 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 4638 / 4638
Magic: 32005 / 100912
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 1,107
Thanked 5,578 Times in 1,419 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
Age: 36
05-April-2007, 23:11

Quote:
Originally Posted by aero View Post
hello
i give you the programe for gbox and skystar. if you want send me a pm

why you not post the stuf...
   
Reply With Quote
i need how to
Old
  (#19)
sbinzi
Junior Member
 
sbinzi's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 29

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 78
Magic: 9 / 2445
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 13
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
i need how to - 06-April-2007, 11:32

Hi

i need to understand how i can use my ss2 for sharing
thank to everyone
sbinzi
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#20)
no longer registrated
Guest
 
no longer registrated's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%



Warn: (0%)
Smile 06-April-2007, 13:41

I have skystar1 and I need gbox too. then how can ı Use it for sharing please explain
**** no email in posts*** at yahoo.com Thanks

Last edited by dimking; 15-June-2007 at 14:52.. Reason: email removed
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox