Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Chat

Chat Discussion, Skystar HD at Skystar 2 forum; Hi! can someone inform me about the new Skystar HD? Can this card use the same software plus pluggins like ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Skystar HD
Old
  (#1)
yorgosx
Junior Member
 
yorgosx's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 762
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jul 2007
Question Skystar HD - 26-February-2008, 00:28

Hi!

can someone inform me about the new Skystar HD?
Can this card use the same software plus pluggins like Skystar2
Well can this card use emulators like Gbox?


Thanks in advance for any answers.


take care!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
maffia123456
Junior Member
 
maffia123456's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 154
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
01-April-2008, 02:09

The skystar HD2 is now in the market
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
nervis
Junior Member
 
nervis's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 20
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
01-April-2008, 14:21

I 2 years ago that I
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
KARABAYA
Junior Member
 
KARABAYA's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 21
Magic: 3 / 631
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
28-May-2008, 17:32

Quote:
Originally Posted by yorgosx View Post
Hi!

can someone inform me about the new Skystar HD?
Can this card use the same software plus pluggins like Skystar2
Well can this card use emulators like Gbox?


Thanks in advance for any answers.
Of course yes.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
badtrip
Junior Member
 
badtrip's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 21
Magic: 3 / 652
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
03-June-2008, 00:10

Quote:
Originally Posted by yorgosx View Post
Hi!

can someone inform me about the new Skystar HD?
Can this card use the same software plus pluggins like Skystar2
Well can this card use emulators like Gbox?


Thanks in advance for any answers.
The plugins that you are talking about are just software which require CPU's..
And the card works like ethernet cards, they just trasfer data from a place to another..
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox