Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Skystar 2 > Chat

Chat Discussion, Skystar HD and gbox at Skystar 2 forum; I've been looking all over but have been unable to determine if the Skystar HD is compatible with Gbox... If ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Skystar HD and gbox
Old
  (#1)
DisTreSs
Guest
 
DisTreSs's Avatar
 
Posts: n/a

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%



Warn: (0%)
Skystar HD and gbox - 15-June-2007, 15:13

I've been looking all over but have been unable to determine if the Skystar HD is compatible with Gbox...
If anyone has any info on this, please don't hold back
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
Helloween
Banned
 
Helloween's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 68

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 153
Magic: 22 / 4878
Experience: 15%

Thanks: 30
Thanked 14 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007


03-July-2007, 14:05

Yes it is!

But be cearful, for watching high definition chanell you have to have a good cpu X2 or Core 2 duo and a nice grafic card like an Ati 2600, Nvidia 8600 for video decoding. Don't forget on H264 video decoder ( Cyberlink Power dvd ultra 7.3 )!

Cheer's
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
test29
Junior Member
 
test29's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 371
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jul 2007


06-July-2007, 02:35

Yes it is compatible.

Now sit back and enjoy in picture quality!
   
Reply With Quote
works fine
Old
  (#4)
akaushan
Junior Member
 
akaushan's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 21
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007


works fine - 14-August-2007, 10:59

i have ss hd and it works fine with gbox
   
Reply With Quote
hauppage hvr 4000
Old
  (#5)
rama
Junior Member
 
rama's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007


hauppage hvr 4000 - 14-August-2007, 17:20

does the hauppage hvr 4000 work with gbox?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
umba
Banned
 
umba's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007


09-September-2007, 17:35

hi
i want buy a dvb card but i cant choose (with gbox)
i have see ss2 and ssHD. what is the best ?
thx
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox